ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 
Borough Manager

Melissa Lang O'Malley

Melissa@boroughofaspinwall.com


Assistant Borough Manager

Dawn Eastley

Dawn@boroughofaspinwall.com

Administrative Assistant

Brian Corey-O'Connor

Brian@boroughofaspinwall.com

Solicitor

Steve Korbel

PUBLIC WORKS
 
Public Works Foreman

Lee Albacker

lalbacker.aspinwall@gmail.com

Engineer

Henry Martone

412-781-5908

Building and Zoning Officer

Ed Crates

412-287-7161

Code Enforcement Officer

Salem Leaman

AspinwallORD@gmail.com

PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF
 
 
Chief of Aspinwall Police Department
David Nemec
dnemec@aspinwallpolice.org
Chief of Aspinwall Fire Department 

Gene Marsico

gmarsico102@gmail.com

Emergency Management 

Andy Marsh

aspinwallema@gmail.com

MAYOR OF ASPINWALL
COUNCIL MEMBERS

Tim McLaughlin 

President of Council

Tim@321Blink.com

Marcia Cooper

Vice President of Council

Chair of Environmental Services

Mcooper.aspinwall@gmail.com

David C. Brown 

Chair of Public Safety

councilmandcb@gmail.com

Trip Oliver 

Chair of Finance & Budget

tripoliver@aol.com 

Lara Voytko

Chair of Infrastructure

Lvoytko.aspinwall@gmail.com

David Borland

Chair of Planning

dborland.aspinwall@gmail.com

Jeff Harris

Chair of Parks and Property

jharris.aspinwall@gmail.com

Paige Asbury

Junior Councilperson

Jcouncil@boroughofaspinwall.com

ASPINWALL COMMITTEES

Finance

Trip Oliver-Chair

David Brown 

Lara Voytko

Infrastructure

Lara Voytko-Chair

Trip Oliver 

David Borland 

Environmental Services 

Marcia Cooper-Chair

Trip Oliver 

Jeff Harris 

Public Safety 

David Brown-Chair

Marcia Cooper 

Jeff Harris 

Parks and Property

Jeff Harris-Chair

David Borland 

Marcia Cooper 

Planning and Zoning

David Borland-Chair 

David Brown 

Lara Voytko

UNITED STATES
SENATOR 
UNITED STATES
SENATOR 
UNITED STATES
CONGRESS (District 17)
PENNSYLVANIA SENATOR
(District 38)
PENNSYLVANIA
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
(District 21) 

Borough Office

M-F 8:30 to 4:30

217 Commercial Ave

Aspinwall, PA 15215

(412) 781-0213

Website Sponsors:

luke-and-mikes-logo-1117S2.png

© 2019 Borough of Aspinwall, site by Web Star