ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 
Borough Manager

Melissa Lang O'Malley

Melissa@boroughofaspinwall.com


Assistant Borough Manager

Dawn Eastley

Dawn@boroughofaspinwall.com

Administrative Assistant

Brian Corey-O'Connor

Brian@boroughofaspinwall.com

Solicitor

Steve Korbel

PUBLIC WORKS
 
Public Works

Gene Marsico

gmarsico102@gmail.com

Engineer

Henry Martone

412-781-5908

Building and Zoning Officer

Ed Crates

412-287-7161

Code Enforcement Officer

Salem Leaman

AspinwallORD@gmail.com

PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF
 
 
Chief of Aspinwall Police Department
David Nemec
dnemec@aspinwallpolice.org
Chief of Aspinwall Fire Department 

Gene Marsico

gmarsico102@gmail.com

Emergency Management 

Andy Marsh

aspinwallema@gmail.com

MAYOR OF ASPINWALL
COUNCIL MEMBERS
2022-2024

Tim McLaughlin 

President of Council

Tim@321Blink.com

David Borland

Vice President of Council

Chair of Planning

dborland.aspinwall@gmail.com

Mary Hancock

Chair of Environmental Services

mhancock.aspinwall@gmail.com

Heth Turnquist

Chair of Finance & Personnel

Hturnquist.aspinwall@gmail.com

Lara Voytko

Chair of Infrastructure

Lvoytko.aspinwall@gmail.com

Marcia Cooper

Chair of Property and Parks

Mcooper.aspinwall@gmail.com

Jeff Harris

Chair of Public Safety

jharris.aspinwall@gmail.com

Lydia Turnquist

Junior Council

Jcouncil@boroughofaspinwall.com

ASPINWALL COMMITTEES

Infrastructure

Lara Voytko-Chair

David Borland 

Mary Hancock

Parks and Property

Marcia Cooper-Chair

Jeff Harris

Mary Hancock

Public Safety 

Jeff Harris-Chair

Marcia Cooper

Heth Turnquist 

Finance & Personnel

Heth Turnquist-Chair

Marcia Cooper

David Borland

Environmental Services 

Mary Hancock-Chair

Jeff Harris

Lara Voytko

Planning and Zoning

David Borland-Chair 

Lara Voytko

Heth Turnquist

Bob Caseyjpg.jpg
UNITED STATES
SENATOR 
Toomey.jpg
UNITED STATES
SENATOR 
UNITED STATES
CONGRESS (District 17)
PENNSYLVANIA SENATOR
(District 38)
1803.jpg
PENNSYLVANIA
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
(District 21)